Medarbetare

Rolf Bladh
Förhandlingschef

rolf.bladh@maleriforetagen.se

0770-93 9065

Thomas Lundsten
Rådgivare/Förhandlare

thomas.lundsten@maleriforetagen.se

0770-93 9061

Pia Turtiainen
Rådgivare/Förhandlare

pia.turtiainen@maleriforetagen.se

0770-93 9066

Elvira Nilsson
Projektledare Region Stockholm, Mitt, Öst och Norr

elvira.nilsson@maleriforetagen.se

0770-93 9097

Erling Zandfeld
Projektledare Region Väst, Skåne och Sydost

erling.zandfeld@maleriforetagen.se

0770-93 9032

Angelica Berg
Redovisningsekonom

angelica.berg@maleriforetagen.se

0770-93 9027

Inger Cehlin
Reception och växel

inger.cehlin@maleriforetagen.se

0770-93 9000

Rebecka Göthberg
Reception och växel

receptionen@maleriforetagen.se

0770-93 9000