Medarbetare

Pontus Sjöstrand
Verkställande direktör

pontus.sjostrand@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 515

Anna von Corswant
Kommunikationschef/HR-ansvarig

anna.von.corswant@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 522

Andreas Broman
Kommunikatör/redaktör sociala medier

info@maleriforetagen.se

010-48 49 500

Jonas Lindberg
Utbildningsansvarig och branschutveckling

jonas.lindberg@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 536

Rolf Bladh
Senior advisor förhandling/arbetsrätt

rolf.bladh@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 565

Stefan Andersson
Ansvarig Ekonomi och Administration/IT

Stefan.andersson@maleriforetagen.se

010-48 49 527

Inger Cehlin
Administratör medlemsregister/administration/MYN

inger.cehlin@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 500

Tina Engelin
Projektledare/Kontaktperson medlemskap

tina.engelin@maleriforetagen.se

010-48 49 533

Erling Zandfeld
Projektledare/Kontaktperson medlemskap

erling.zandfeld@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 532

Julia Olofsson
Projektkoordinator/kontors- och fastighetsansvarig

julia.olofsson@maleriforetagen.se

010- 48 49 513