Medarbetare

Pontus Sjöstrand
Verkställande direktör

pontus.sjostrand@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 515

Rolf Bladh
Förhandlingschef

rolf.bladh@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 565

Stephan Edwinsson
Rådgivare/förhandlare

stephan.edwinsson@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 564

Thomas Lundsten
Rådgivare/förhandlare

thomas.lundsten@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 561

Jessica Sivsdotter Salming
Rådgivare/förhandlare

jessica@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 563

Pia Stråle
Rådgivare/förhandlare

pia.strale@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 562

Pia Turtiainen
Rådgivare/förhandlare

pia.turtiainen@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 566

Jonas Lindberg
Utbildningsansvarig och branschutveckling

jonas.lindberg@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 536

Rebecka Göthberg
Projektassistent/reception

rebecka.gothberg@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 513

Tina Engelin
Projektledare/koordinator

tina.engelin@maleriforetagen.se

010-48 49 533

Erling Zandfeld
Projektledare/kontaktperson medlemskap

erling.zandfeld@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 532

Lillemor Fagerback
Administratör medlemsregister

lillemor.fagerback@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 528

Angelica Berg
Redovisningsekonom

angelica.berg@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 527

Inger Cehlin
Administratör, MYN

inger.cehlin@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 500