Medarbetare

Pontus Sjöstrand
Verkställande direktör

pontus.sjostrand@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 515

Rolf Bladh
Förhandlingschef

rolf.bladh@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 565

Stephan Edwinsson
Rådgivare/Förhandlare

stephan.edwinsson@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 564

Carola Nilsson
Rådgivare/Förhandlare

carola.nilsson@maleriforetagen.se

010-48 49 561

Pia Stråle
Rådgivare/Förhandlare

pia.strale@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 562

Pia Turtiainen
Rådgivare/Förhandlare

pia.turtiainen@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 566

Hugo Anderson
Rådgivare/Förhandlare

hugo.anderson@maleriforetagen.se

010-48 49 563

Jonas Lindberg
Utbildningsansvarig och branschutveckling

jonas.lindberg@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 536

Tina Engelin
Projektledare/Koordinator

tina.engelin@maleriforetagen.se

010-48 49 533

Rebecka Göthberg
Projektassistent/reception

rebecka.gothberg@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 513

Angelica Berg
Ansvarig ekonomi och administration/IT

angelica.berg@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 527

Inger Cehlin
Administratör, MYN

inger.cehlin@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 500

Lillemor Fagerback
Administratör medlemsregister

lillemor.fagerback@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 528

Erling Zandfeld
Projektledare/Kontaktperson medlemskap

erling.zandfeld@maleriforetagen.se

010 48 49 532

Andreas Broman
Kommunikatör - konsult

010-48 49 500