Styrelsen

Andras Ohlsson

 

 

 

Andreas Ohlsson, ordförande
Målerifirma Alfred Holm AB, Uppsala
070-7107073
andreas@alfredholm.se

 

 

Andreas Söderkvist

 

 

 

  Andreas Söderkvist, vice ordförande
  Miljönären-Lindfeldts Måleri AB, Borlänge
  070-  7465957
  andreas.soderkvist@miljonaren.se

 

Michael Ericsson

 

 

 

Michael Ericsson, sekreterare
Lars Ericssons Måleri i Hedemora AB
070-6014499
michael@ericssonsmaleri.se

  

Stefan Wärngren

 

 

 

  Stefan Wärngren, kassör
  Wärngrens Måleri i Uppsala AB
  076-78 04 800
  stefan.warngren@warngrensmaleri.se  

  

 

Roland Johansson

 

 

 

Roland Johansson, ledamot
Hagfors Måleri Rt AB
070-5661730
roland@hagforsmaleri.se

 

Fredrik Hagström 

 

 

 

  Fredrik Hagström,   ledamot
  Hållbart Måleri i Uppsala HMIU
  070-169 69 13
  fredrik@hmiu.se

Fredrik Köie

 

 

 

Fredrik Köie, suppleant
Briljant Måleri AB, Gävle
070-627 00 86
info@briljant-maleri.se

   

Mats Björklund

 

  

 

  Mats Björklund, suppleant
  Miljönären Måleri AB,
  070-5698111
  mats.bjorklund@miljonaren.se

 

 

  

 

Mattias Åhrman

 

 

Mattias Åhrman, suppleant
Vaksala Måleri AB
0730-318110
mattias.ahrman@vaksalamaleri.com

 

 

 

 

Mats Lindell, ledamot
Sandå Uppsala
018-691003
mats.lindell@sanda.se

Lars Gerling, suppleant
Gerling Måleri
073-9838875
lars.gerling@hotmail.com

Tina Engelin
Projektledare/Kontaktperson medlemskap

tina.engelin@maleriforetagen.se

010-48 49 533